The Simon Fraser University Chapter announcement list.


You currently
receive announcements as email






| att |
EWB Newsletter - R2EP, Working Partnerships, Exec Meeting
  posted by J T, Mon 02 Jun 2014 02:59:24 PM EDT
EWB Semester Kick-off Meeting
  posted by J T, Mon 26 May 2014 02:58:45 PM EDT
Working Partnerships, R2EP, Training Opportunity from VIVA
  posted by J T, Mon 12 May 2014 02:00:38 PM EDT
EWB Newsletter - Working Partnerships
  posted by J T, Mon 31 Mar 2014 05:32:57 PM EDT
EWB Newsletter - Working Partnerships and Run to End Poverty
  posted by J T, Mon 24 Mar 2014 02:09:17 AM EDT
EWB Newsletter - Working Partnerships Meeting
  posted by J T, Mon 17 Mar 2014 03:45:55 AM EDT
EWB Newsletter - Advocacy and Working Partnerships Meetings
  posted by J T, Mon 10 Mar 2014 03:35:08 AM EDT
EWB Newsletter - Working Partnerships Meeting
  posted by J T, Mon 03 Mar 2014 05:42:42 PM EST
EWB Newsletter
  posted by J T, Mon 24 Feb 2014 01:18:13 AM EST
EWB Newsletter: General Meeting, Pie Day, Protect Canada's Aid Budget
  posted by J T, Tue 04 Feb 2014 02:16:39 AM EST
EWB Newsletter - Fix Aid Petition, Pie Day, Fair Trade Info Session
  posted by J T, Mon 27 Jan 2014 02:55:41 AM EST
EWB Newsletter - Meetings, Volunteers, and Advocacy
  posted by J T, Sun 19 Jan 2014 06:13:25 PM EST

  posted by J T, Sun 19 Jan 2014 06:12:37 PM EST

  posted by J T, Sun 19 Jan 2014 06:12:00 PM EST

  posted by J T, Sun 19 Jan 2014 06:09:09 PM EST

next page »