You currently
receive announcements as email






Meeting Tonight, Monday January 11
  posted by Grace Marcoux, Mon 11 Jan 2016 09:24:21 AM EST
EWB: Planning Winter Semester Meetings!
  posted by Grace Marcoux, Sun 27 Dec 2015 06:56:10 PM EST
We're back! Meeting Today!
  posted by Alex Mackay, Mon 16 Nov 2015 09:32:33 AM EST
GE Networking Night and Fundraising!
  posted by Alex Mackay, Sun 25 Oct 2015 04:58:41 PM EDT
| att |
Meeting with our Chapter Buddy!
  posted by Alex Mackay, Sun 18 Oct 2015 02:24:18 PM EDT
No meeting this week :( But lots coming up!
  posted by Alex Mackay, Tue 13 Oct 2015 11:50:45 AM EDT
Our next meeting, Global Engineering and Corporate Outreach!
  posted by Alex Mackay, Sun 04 Oct 2015 12:39:30 PM EDT
Meeting Monday
  posted by Alex Mackay, Sun 27 Sep 2015 01:42:52 PM EDT
Monday's Meeting
  posted by Alex Mackay, Sun 20 Sep 2015 01:46:33 PM EDT
Fair Trade Week, Chapter opportunities and our next Meeting!
  posted by Alex Mackay, Wed 16 Sep 2015 09:20:08 PM EDT
Meeting Monday
  posted by Alex Mackay, Sun 13 Sep 2015 04:23:13 PM EDT
Welcome to EWB!
  posted by Alex Mackay, Thu 10 Sep 2015 09:18:08 PM EDT
Meeting Thursday, #politicsaside and R2EP!
  posted by Alex Mackay, Tue 08 Sep 2015 04:53:48 PM EDT
Run To End Poverty 2015: Two Weeks!
  posted by Grace Marcoux, Thu 03 Sep 2015 04:57:40 PM EDT
Last Meeting of the Semester
  posted by Grace Marcoux, Sun 02 Aug 2015 03:42:54 PM EDT

next page »


Facebook

No posts yet!

Visit our Facebook page

Latest on twitter

ewbmun: Our first meeting of the semester will be on Monday, in EN 4000 at 6. All are welcome. See you there! @MemorialU Sun 13 Sep 2015 04:09:05 AM EDT

ewbmun: Tonight at 6pm in EN 4000, we'll be discussing the Global Engineering Certificate, Run To End Poverty, and Fair Trade week! Hope to see you! Mon 27 Jul 2015 07:07:19 AM EDT

ewbmun: @ewbmun is having a bake sale/coffee club today in the Engineering Lobby. Come get some goodies anytime between 9am and 1pm! Mon 27 Jul 2015 07:07:03 AM EDT

ewbmun: Just a reminder that there will be a meeting tonight at 6pm in EN 4000, hope to see you all there! Mon 29 Jun 2015 12:06:29 PM EDT

ewbmun: We'll be meeting tomorrow at 6pm in EN4000, and we'll be talking about EWB's fundraising campaign: It Takes A Village. See you there! Sun 07 Jun 2015 07:06:12 AM EDT

ewbmun: Our next meeting will be tomorrow, Monday June 1, at 6pm in EN 4000. Alycia and Kevin will be running an Advocacy Member Learning session! Sun 31 May 2015 06:05:53 AM EDT